Swipe For More

Zac Brown Band's Greatest Hits So Far CD


  • Zac Brown Band's Greatest Hits So Far CD
  • Item # 2000115748
$14.99 Online Price


Add to cart options

Product Actions


Free Shipping On Orders Over $74.99 (see more...)FREE SHIPPING on orders over $74.99, applies to product purchases shipped via UPS Ground to the continental 48 states from and excludes international orders.

Easy Returns in store and online
  • McAfee Secure
  • Better Business Bureau
  • Internet Retailer Top 500

Additional Information

Product Features & Description
c Brown Band: Greatest Hits So Far?

The Zac Brown Band has compiled their first ever career anthology, a 14-track album appropriately titled ?Greatest Hits So Far?? which includes 11 country chart-toppers, from the band's first, 2008's ?Chicken Fried,? to their latest, "Sweet Annie." And since the band isn't showing any signs of stopping as of now, there's bound to be more to follow.

Song List:
1. Chicken Fried
2. Whatever It Is
3. Toes
4. Free
5. Highway 20 Ride
6. As She's Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)
7. Colder Weather
8. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffet)
9. Keep Me In Mind
10. No Hurry
11. The Wind
12. Jump Right In
13. Goodbye In Her Eyes
14. Sweet Annie


    Product Reviews
    Page does not contain any content.

    rewarded. enroll in our loyalty Program today and receive 100 points FREE!

    learn more
    Recently Viewed