Moonshine in the Trunk by Brad Paisley CD, No Color, hi-res
Swipe For More
ARA (Alternative Retail Alliance)

Moonshine in the Trunk by Brad Paisley CD


  • Moonshine in the Trunk by Brad Paisley CD
  • Item # 2000112283
$19.99 Online Price

Add to cart options

Product Actions


Free Shipping On Orders Over $74.99 (see more...)FREE SHIPPING on orders over $74.99, applies to product purchases shipped via UPS Ground to the continental 48 states from and excludes international orders.

Easy Returns in store and online
  • McAfee Secure
  • Better Business Bureau
  • Internet Retailer Top 500

Additional Information

Product Features & Description
>Moonshine in the Trunk is the tenth studio album by country music artist Brad Paisley and features duets with Emmylou Harris and Carrie Underwood.

1. Crushin' It
2. River Bank
3. Perfect Storm
4. High Life
5. Moonshine in the Trunk
6. Shattered Glass
7. Limes
8. You Shouldn't Have To
9. 4WP
10. Cover Girl
11. Gone Green
12. JFK 1962
13. American Flag On The Moon
14. Country Nation

To listen to sample tracks, preview it here.
    Product Reviews

    rewarded. enroll in our loyalty Program today and receive 150 points FREE!

    learn more