You Get What You Give CD by Zac Brown Band

Boot Barn Item #: 2000365
Color: Click a button below
You Get What You Give CD by Zac Brown Band
Print(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)

''You Get What You Give'' features a genre-defying collection of songs that the band has been testing on the road over the past year. Praised for the ability to blend ''down-home country with bits of reggae, bluegrass and rock to create a high-quality musical stew'' (USA Today), front man Zac Brown notes that the new album ''is representative of where we are right now. It combines elements of our southern rock and country roots, but also stays true to our jam-band style musicianship from the live show.'' ''You Get What You Give'' is the follow up to the bend’s double platinum-certified, major label debut ''The Foundation'' (Atlantic), which is one of Billboard’s Top 20 albums of 2009 and features the band’s first four #1 singles.

Song List:

1   Let It Go (Album Version)
2   Knee Deep (Feat. Jimmy Buffett) (Album Version)
3   No Hurry (Album Version)
4   I Play The Road (Album Version)
5   Cold Hearted (Album Version)
6   Whiskey's Gone (Album Version)
7   Quiet Your Mind (Album Version)
8   Colder Weather (Album Version)
9   Settle Me Down (Album Version)
10   As She's Walking Away (Feat. Alan Jackson) (Album Version)
11   Keep Me In Mind (Album Version)
12   Who Knows (Album Version)
13   Martin (Album Version)
14   Make This Day (Album Version)
Lifestyle: Western
Color: NA