VH1 Story Tellers CD by Johnny Cash and Willie Nelson

Boot Barn Item #: 2004362
size: Click a button below Size Chart
VH1 Story Tellers CD by Johnny Cash and Willie Nelson
Print(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)

VH1's Storytellers brings two country legends together to occupy the stage simultaneously for this performance, often accompanying each other. As monumental songwriters in their own right, Johnny Cash and Willie Nelson give captivating performances.  Both classic and obscure tunes are showcased, running the gamut from Cash's "Folsom Prison Blues" and Nelson's evergreen "Crazy" to the little-known Cash gem "Flesh and Blood." The repartee and good humor shared between the two in their between-song anecdotes adds an intimate, personal quality to what's already an album of some of the finest country songs extant.

Includes liner notes by Johnny Cash. 

Song List:
1. (GHOST)Riders In The Sky
2. Worried Man
3. Family Bible
4. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. Flesh And Blood
7. Crazy
8. Unchained
9. Night Life
10. Drive On
11. Me and Paul
12. I Still Miss Someone
13. Always On My Mind
14. Folsom Prison Blues
15.On The Road Again

Lifestyle: Western
Material: Plastic
Size: 1SZ
Product Weight: 1 lbs