The Legend of Johnny Cash CD

Boot Barn Item #: 2018254
size: Click a button below Size Chart
The Legend of Johnny Cash CD
PrintThe Legend of Johnny Cash

This well-chosen 21-track history of the late Man in Black entitled “The Legend of Johnny Cash” is the first single-disc compilation to span the country icon's entire recording career. The album opens with the singer/songwriter's initial 1950’s studio sessions which confidently introduced the world to his deep vocals and distinctive sound. Continuing with some of his career-defining singles including "I Walk the Line", numerous stand-out tracks from the 90’s/00’s are present as well. Though diehard Cash fans will already own most of this material, the collection works wonderfully as a concise collective of his legendary career.

Song List:
1. Cry! Cry! Cry!
2. Hey Porter
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. I Walk The Line
5. Get Rhythm
6. Big River
7. Guess Things Happen That Way
8. Ring Of Fire
9. Jackson
10. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
11. Sunday Morning Coming Down
12. Man In Black
13. One Piece At A Time
14. Highwayman
15. The Wanderer (U2 Starring Johnny Cash)
16. Delia's Gone
17. Rusty Cage
18. I've Been Everywhere
19. Give My Love To Rose
20. The Man Comes Around (Early Take)
21. Hurt

Style(s): JohnnyCashLegend

Lifestyle: Western
Country Of Origin: USA
Size: 1 SZ
Product Weight: 1 lbs