Superstars of Country CD

Boot Barn Item #: 2000367
size: Click a button below Size Chart
Superstars of Country CD
Print(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)

This is a great album that features 10-songs in a collection of today’s best contemporary country artists. From Alan Jackson and Kenny Chesney to Alison Krauss and Miranda Lambert, this compilation provides a compelling variety of tempo and style from today’s best known country stars.

Song List:

1.  Where I Come From - Alan Jackson
2.  I Go Back - Kenny Chesney
3.  When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues - Martina McBride
4.  Two People Fell In Love - Brad Paisley
5.  She Couldn't Change Me - Montgomery Gentry
6.  I Don't Feel Like Loving You Today - Gretchen Wilson
7.  Been There - Clint Back (Duet With Steve Wariner)
8.  Me And Charlie Talking - Miranda Lambert
9.  Restless - Alison Krauss And Union Station
10.   One More Day - Diamond Rio

Lifestyle: Western
Size: 1SZ