George Strait's Twang CD

Boot Barn Item #: 2000514
size: Click a button below Size Chart
George Strait's Twang CD

(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)


George Strait has been releasing amazing music for the past 3 decades, so it comes as no big surprise that this album is again loaded with pure country gems. For the first time since the debut of his long career, George co-wrote 3 songs on this CD -- and his son, Bubba Strait, also had a hand in writing 4 songs on the album. Both of them teamed up to help pen the first single, "Living For The Night", which is an amazing ballad. It was one of the strongest singles of 2009. The whole album was recorded in Key West, Florida -- and it seems to have a nice overall laid back feel to it.


Song List:


1.  Twang
2.  Where Have I Been All My Life
3.  I Gotta Get to You
4.  Easy As You Go
5.  Living for the Night
6.  Same Kind of Crazy
7.  Out of Sight Out of Mind
8.  Arkansas Dave
9.  The Breath You Take
10.   He's Got That Something Special
11.  Hot Grease and Zydeco
12.  Beautiful Day for Goodbye
13.  El Rey

Lifestyle: Western
Material: Plastic
Size: 1SZ
Product Weight: 1 lbs