Brooks & Dunn's #1's…and Then Some CD

Boot Barn Item #: 2000363
Color: Click a button below
Brooks & Dunn's #1's…and Then Some CD
Print(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)

This is a 2009 two-CD compilation from the Country superstars, who are split in 2010 after 20 years as a hit-making duo. True to its title, this 30-song, double-disc collection features classic hits and chart-toppers and two new tracks, including the duo’s current smash, ''Indian Summer.'' The most comprehensive collection to date for Brooks & Dunn fans, #1s …and then some spans a whopping 23 singles to hit the top of the country airplay charts over the past 18 years, from such early classics as ''Neon Moon'' and ''That Ain’t No Way to Go'' to their anthem-based ''Only In America,'' ''Red Dirt Road,'' ''Play Something Country,'' and many more, including their ACM and CMA Song of the Year winner, ''Believe.''


1.  Honky Tonk Stomp (featuring Billy Gibbons)
2.  Brand New Man
3.  Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
4.  Hillbilly Deluxe
5.  How Long Gone
6.  She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
7.  A Man This Lonely
8.  Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
9.  Red Dirt Road
10.  The Long Goodbye
11.  You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
12.  If You See Him / If You See Her (with Reba McEntire)
13.  She Used to Be Mine
14.  That Ain't No Way to Go
15.  Boot Scootin' Boogie


1.  Indian Summer
2.  Play Something Country
3.  My Next Broken Heart
4.  Cowgirls Don't Cry (Featuring Reba McEntire)
5.  Lost and Found
6.  Little Miss Honky Tonk
7.  It's Getting Better All the Time
8.  We'll Burn That Bridge
9.  He's Got You
10.  Only In America
11.  I Am That Man
12.  Husbands and Wives
13.  Neon Moon
14.  My Maria
15.  Believe

Lifestyle: Western
Color: NA