Brad Paisley's Hits Alive CD

Boot Barn Item #: 2000361
size: Click a button below Size Chart
Additional 50% Off
Brad Paisley's Hits Alive CD
Print(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)

After 17 #1 singles, superstar Brad Paisley has amassed more than enough hits for his first official greatest hits package, but with Hits Alive, Paisley is determined to take a fresh approach, delivering much more for his fans than just the usual greatest hits.Hits Alive is a double-disc collection, with one disc packed with studio versions of Paisley favorites, while the companion disc spans hit after hit, all previously unreleased and recorded live on tour. The project will once again team Brad with longtime producer Frank Rogers, with whom he’s worked since Paisley's Platinum-certified 1999 debut album, Who Needs Pictures.

Disc 1:

1.  Mud On The Tires
2.  Ticks
3.  Anything Like Me
4.  The World
5.  Little Moments
6.  When I Get Where I'm Going (Featuring Dolly Parton)
7.  Celebrity
8.  Then (Piano Mix)
9.  I'm Still A Guy
10.  He Didn't Have to Be
11.  Alcohol
12.  Whiskey Lullaby (Featuring Alison Krauss)
13.  We Danced
14.  Online

1.  Water (Live)
2.  American Saturday Night (Live)
3.  Waitin' On A Woman (Live)
4.  I'm Gonna Miss Her (Live)
5.  Mud On The Tires (Live)
6.  She's Everything (Live)
7.  Time Warp (Live)
8.  Letter To Me (Live)
9.  Then (Live)
10.  Alcohol (Live)
11.  Online (Reprise)

Lifestyle: Western
Size: 1SZ