Blake Shelton Red River Blue CD

Boot Barn Item #: 2004363
size: Click a button below Size Chart
Blake Shelton Red River Blue CD
Print(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)

Reigning CMA Male Vocalist of the Year, Blake Shelton's "Red River Blue" was produced by multi-award winner Scott Hendricks and features eleven solid tracks, including Blake's fastest rising single to date, "Honey Bee."

In 2001, Blake made his debut with the single "Austin", the lead-off single from his self-titled debut album which went on to spend five weeks at Number One on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts followed by two more Top 20 hits. His second and third albums, 2003's The Dreamer and 2004's Blake Shelton's Barn & Grill, were each certified gold as well.

Shelton's fourth album, Pure BS, was issued in 2007, and re-issued in 2008 with a cover of Michael Bublé's pop hit "Home" as one of the bonus tracks. A fifth album, Startin' Fires, was released in November 2008 to solid reviews from the press and the public. He subsequently released two SIX PAKS, the most recent of which debuted at #1 on the Country Albums Chart. "Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton" debuted in the Top 10, making Blake one of the few elite artists (Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney) to have three albums in the Top Country Albums chart simultaneously.

Blake Shelton is also currently one of the musician coaches on NBC's "The Voice" along with superstars Christina Aguilera, Cee Lo Green and Adam Levine.

Song List:

1. Honey Bee
2. Ready To Roll
3. God Gave Me You
4. Get Some
5. Good Ole Boys
6. I'M Sorry
7. Sunny In Seattle
8. Over
9. Hey
10. Red River Blue

Lifestyle: Western
Material: Plastic
Size: 1SZ
Product Weight: 1 lbs