Back to the Barrooms CD by Merle Haggard

Boot Barn Item #: 2000370
size: Click a button below Size Chart
Back to the Barrooms CD by Merle Haggard
Print(Note: Special CD Pricing is On-Line Only)

This is the definitive Merle Haggard album. Merle recorded this album in 1980 with MCA records and in fact the very first song "Misery and Gin" was in the motion picture "Bronco Billy" starring Clint Eastwood. It would be impossible to say which song is the best on the album because each one is outstanding. Merle Haggard is a class act and his music is some of the best in country music even today. If you’re a Merle Haggard fan and you don't have this album, it’s highly recommended that you pick it up.

Song List:
1.  Misery And Gin
2.  Back To The Barrooms Again
3.  Make-Up And Faded Blue Jeans
4.  Ever-Changing Woman
5.  Easy Come, Easy Go
6.  I Don't Want To Sober Up Tonight
7.  Can't Break The Habit
8.  Our Paths May Never Cross
9.  I Don't Want to Sober Up Tonight
10.  Leonard
11.  I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink

Lifestyle: Western
Material: Plastic
Size: 1SZ
Product Weight: 1 lbs